Burnham banner

A historic riverside town in Essex

 

Burnham Carnival Week Events

Events will take place in the month leading up to Carnival from 12h to 30 September 2016.

These include sports events such as bowls and darts as well as a baby show, quiz, bingo and much more.

When the details are known they will be publlished here.

Carnival Quizmaster Peter Layzell

 

Thursday 14 September 2017  Dominoes Singles 8.30pm start at New Welcome Sailor PH

Thursday 21 September 2017  Dominoes Doubles 8.30pm start at New Welcome Sailor PH

Tuesday 12 September 2017  Darts Singles 8.30pm start at New Welcome Sailor PH

Tuesday 19 September 2017  Darts Doubles 8.30pm start at New Welcome Sailor PH

Friday 22 September 2017  Fancy Dress Night in the Pubs with Carnival members collecting in all pubs - starts Railway Hotel 7.30pm

Monday 25  September 2017 Quiz night at Carnival Hall 7.30PM

Wednesday 27 September 2017 Baby Show at Carnival Hall 2.00PM

Thursday 28 September 2017  Bingo at Carnival Hall 7.45PM

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Carnival Bowls tournament

Saturday 30 September 2017 - CARNIVAL DAY

Sunday 01 October 2017 - Firework Display at Millfields approx 7.30pm

Stevens Funfair at Millfield from Thursday 26th September 2017 to Sunday 01 October 2017

 

Copyright banner

©2012 Marshland (Essex)

Marshland Logo